Banks Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Ends
Mayor
Stephanie Jones
sjones@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2022
City Councilor - Position # CC1
Marsha Kirk
mkirk@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2022
City Councilor - Position # CC2
Jeff Thompson
jthompson@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2024
City Councilor - Position # CC3
Erica Harold-Heine
eharold-heine@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2022
City Councilor - Position # CC4
Peter Edison
pedison@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2024
City Councilor / Council President - Position # CC5
Mark Gregg
mgregg@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2022
City Councilor - Position # CC6
Mike Rainey
mrainey@cityofbanks.org
503-324-5112
12/31/2024