Forest Grove Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Expires
Mayor
Peter B. Truax
ptruax@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2022
City Council President
Malynda Wenzl
mwenzl@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2022
City Councilor
Donna Gustafson
dgustafson@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2024
City Councilor
Kristy L. Kottkey
kkottkey@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2022
City Councilor
Timothy A. Rippe
trippe@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2024
City Councilor
Elena Uhing
euhing@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2024
City Councilor
Mariana E. Valenzuela
mvalenzuela@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3235
Nov. 2022