King City Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Expires
Mayor Seat 2584
Jaimie A. Fender
jfender@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2022
Councilor Seat 2579
Smart Ocholi
socholi@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2024
Councilor Seat 2580
Shawna C. Thompson
sthompson@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2024
Councilor Seat 2581
Marc Manelis
mmanelis@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2022
Council President Seat 2582
Micah Paulsen
mpaulsen@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2022
Councilor Seat 2583
Laurie Petrie
lpetrie@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2022
Councilor Seat 2585
Kate Mohr
kmohr@ci.king-city.or.us
(503) 639-4082
12/31/2024