Lake Oswego Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Expires
Mayor
Joe Buck
jbuck@ci.oswego.or.us
503-635-0270
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Jackie Manz
jmanz@ci.oswego.or.us
503-635-0270
12/31/2022
City Councilor
Massene Mboup
mmboup@lakeoswego.city
503-635-0270
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Daniel Nguyen
dnguyen@ci.oswego.or.us
503-635-0270
12/31/2022
City Councilor
Aaron Rapf
ARapf@ci.oswego.or.us
503-635-0270
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Rachel Verdick
RVerdick@ci.oswego.or.us
503-635-0270
12/31/2024
City Councilor
John Wendland
jwendland@ci.oswego.or.us
503-635-0270
12/31/2022