WashCo GOP Leadership

Alternate Delegates 

If one of the Delegates cannot make it to the state Central Committee Meetings our alternates take their place.​
  • Melissa Laird

  • Alison Kettenhofen

  • John Woods

  • Kimberly Gubala

  • Andrew Landers

  • Diana Fairhurst

  • James Ball

  • Gabriel Buehler

Precinct Organizational Chart

If you're looking for who the leadership in your precinct or house district is, please click the "View More" button below to view the Precinct Organization Committees Organizational Chart.