North Plains Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Expires
Mayor
Teri Lenahan
teri.lenahan@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Russ Sheldon
russ.sheldon@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Robert Kindel
robert.kindel@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Cameron Martinez
cameron.martinez@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2024
City Councilor
Rickey Smith
rickey.smith@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2022
City Councilor
James Fage
james.fage@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2022
City Councilor
Trista Papen
trista.papen@northplains.org
503.647.5555
12/31/2022