Sherwood Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Expires
Mayor
Keith Mays
maysk@sherwoodoregon.gov
503-625-4246
January 2023
Council President
Tim Rosener
rosenert@sherwoodoregon.gov
503-625-4246
January 2023
Councilor
Sean Garland
garlands@sherwoodoregon.gov
503-625-4246
January 2025
Councilor
Kim Young
youngk@sherwoodoregon.gov
503-625-4246
January 2025
Councilor
Renee Brouse
brouser@sherwoodoregon.gov
503-625-4246
January 2025
Councilor
Doug Scott
scottd@sherwoodoregon.gov
503-625-4246
January 2023