Tualatin Mayor and City Council

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Term Expires
Mayor
Frank Bubenik
fbubenik@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
12/31/2022
Councilor Pos. 1
Maria Reyes
mreyes@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
12/31/2022
Councilor Pos. 2
Christen Sacco
csacco@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
12/31/2024
Councilor Pos. 3
Bridget Brooks
bbrooks@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
12/31/2022
Councilor Pos. 4
Cyndy Hillier
chillier@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
12/31/2024
Councilor Pos. 5 and Council President
Nancy Grimes
ngrimes@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
Not Stated
Councilor Pos. 6
Valerie Pratt
vpratt@tualatin.gov
503-692-2000
12/31/2022